Management Commitee

Management Commitee2018-09-27T22:28:23+00:00
The RAPDASA management committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held during the annual conference.
Members are nominated to the committee and serve on a voluntary basis. 

Thorsten Becker

Stellenbosch University (Chairperson)

tbecker@sun.ac.za

David Bullock

Rapid 3D

david@rapid3d.co.za 

Pauline Bullock

Rapid 3D

Pauline@rapid3d.co.za

Didier Nyembwe

University of Johannesburg

dnyembwe@uj.ac.za

 

Gideon Potgieter

Resolution Circle (Pty) Ltd

gideon@resolutioncircle.co.za

André van der Merwe

Stellenbosch University

andrevdm@sun.ac.za

Malan van Tonder

Vaal University of Technology

malanvt@vut.ac.za

Ian van Zyl

Central University of Technology

ivanzyl@cut.ac.za

Marius Vermeulen

Aerosud Innovation Centre

m.vermeulen@aeroswift.com

Jenny van Rensburg

RAPDASA

jvrens01@gmail.com

Devon Hagedorn-Hansen

Stellenbosch University

devonh@sun.ac.za

REPRESENTED UNIVERSITIES AND ORGANISATIONS

CUT: Central University of Technology
NWU: North West University
SU: Stellenbosch University
VUT: Vaal University of Technology
CSIR: Council of Scientific & Industrial Research