The RAPDASA management committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held during the annual conference.
Members are nominated to the committee and serve on a voluntary basis. 

Andre van der Merwe

Stellenbosch University (Chairperson)

tbecker@sun.ac.za

Thorsten Becker

Stellenbosch University (Previous Chairperson)

tbecker@sun.ac.za

Imdaadulah Adam

CUT

iadam@cut.ac.za 

Pauline Bullock

Rapid 3D

Pauline@rapid3d.co.za

Didier Nyembwe

University of Johannesburg

dnyembwe@uj.ac.za

 

Deon de Beer

CUT

ddebeer@cut.ac.za

Willie du Preez

CUT

wdupreez@cut.ac.za

Anton du Plessis

Stellenbosch University

anton2@sun.ac.za

Malika Khodja

Tiziri Tech (Pty) Ltd

malika@tiziritech.co.za

Ian van Zyl

Central University of Technology

ivanzyl@cut.ac.za

CP Kloppers

North West University

cp.kloppers@nwu.ac.za

Jenny van Rensburg

RAPDASA

jvrens01@gmail.com

Devon Hagedorn-Hansen

Stellenbosch University

devonh@sun.ac.za

REPRESENTED UNIVERSITIES AND ORGANISATIONS

CUT: Central University of Technology
NWU: North West University
SU: Stellenbosch University
VUT: Vaal University of Technology
CSIR: Council of Scientific & Industrial Research