SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
23 Service Providers
Approved
3DWORX
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
BunnyCorp
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: http://bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Centre for Rapid Prototyping and Manufacturing
, Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Gerrie Booysen
E-mail Address: gbooysen@cut.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.crpm.co.za
Approved
Custom3D Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.custom3d.co.za
Approved
DDI
Consulting
Contact Person: Tom Kerpert
E-mail Address: info@ddidesign.co.za
Approved
Demaplastech Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Approved
DMS RAPID
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Peter Meyer
E-mail Address: peter@dmsrapid.com
Website Address: http://www.dmsrapid.com
Approved
Rabbit Disruptive Innovations
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Approved
HMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Approved
House4Hack
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Approved
KVR Design & Prototyping.
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Kenneth van Rensburg
E-mail Address: ken@kvrdesign.com
Website Address: http://www.kvrdesign.com
Jump to page:
1 2