In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
33 Service Providers
Approved
Stellenbosch Technology Centre - Laboratory for Advanced Manufacturing
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Devon Hagedorn-Hansen
E-mail Address: devonh@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://ie.sun.ac.za
Approved
Stellenbosch University CT Scanner
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Dr Anton du Plessis
E-mail Address: anton2@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.sun.ac.za/caf
Approved
Stellenbosch University Idea 2 Product Lab
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Stephan le Roux
E-mail Address: lerouxsg@sun.ac.za
Approved
Studio X Solutions
Consulting, Design, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Ivan Shamley
E-mail Address: ivan@studiox.co.za
Website Address: http://www.studiox.co.za
Approved
The 3D Factory
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Denton Rodgers
E-mail Address: info@the3dfactory.co.za
Approved
TMECC
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Theo Marnewick
E-mail Address: theo@tmecc.co.za
Website Address: http://www.tmecc.co.za
Approved
VUT Technology Station Sebokeng
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Annelie Bekker
E-mail Address: annelieb@vut.ac.za
Approved
Wohlers Associates, Inc.
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Terry Wohlers
E-mail Address: tw@wohlersassociates.com
Approved
SIMTEQ ENGINEERING
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Zak Fourie
E-mail Address: zak@simteq.co.za
Website Address: https://simteq.co.za/
Jump to page:
1 2 3