In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
41 Service Providers
Approved
3D Pro
Design, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Wepener
E-mail Address: jason@3dpro.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dpro.co.za
Approved
3D Solids Additive Manufacturing Technology
Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Russell Oosterlaak
E-mail Address: russell1@3dsolids.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dsolids.co.za
Approved
3Disrupt
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Charl Cilliers
E-mail Address: charl@3disrupt.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3disrupt.co.za
Approved
3DPXL
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Demetri
E-mail Address: demetri@threedxl.com
Website Address: http://www.threedxl.com
Approved
3DWhip
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Ashley Dillon Toth
E-mail Address: 3dwhip1@gmail.com
Website Address: https://www.3dwhip.co.za/
Approved
3DWORX
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Air Filter Engineering SA
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Thane Masureik
E-mail Address: airfilter@mweb.co.za
Approved
Denka Product Design & Development
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Alewyn
E-mail Address: alewyn@denka.co.za
Website Address: http://www.denka.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
BunnyCorp
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: http://bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Caldeaz  Manufacturing Technologies
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Ludrick Barnard
E-mail Address: ludrick@caldeaz.co.za
Website Address: http://www.caldeaz.co.za
Approved
Centre for Rapid Prototyping and Manufacturing
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Gerrie Booysen
E-mail Address: gbooysen@cut.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.crpm.co.za
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4