In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
40 Service Providers
Approved
Custom3D Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.custom3d.co.za
Approved
Demaplastech Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Approved
DMS RAPID
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Peter Meyer
E-mail Address: peter@dmsrapid.com
Website Address: http://www.dmsrapid.com
Approved
Filament Factory
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Stephan Kotze
Approved
Rabbit Disruptive Innovations
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Approved
HMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Approved
House4Hack
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Approved
KVR Design & Prototyping.
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Kenneth van Rensburg
E-mail Address: ken@kvrdesign.com
Website Address: http://www.kvrdesign.com
Approved
Qfinsoft (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Danie De Kock
E-mail Address: larah@qfinsoft.co.za
Website Address: http://www.qfinsoft.co.za
Approved
Jozi3D
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Marco Delport
E-mail Address: marco@jozi3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.jozi3d.co.za
Approved
Materialise  NV
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Approved
Metal Heart - Additive Manufacturing
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Material Supplier, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Gerrie Lombaard
E-mail Address: gerrie@metalheart.co.za
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4