SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
12 Service Providers
Approved
3-D Printing Systems SA
Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Erwin von Maltitz
Approved
3D Solids Additive Manufacturing Technology
Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Russell Oosterlaak
E-mail Address: russell1@3dsolids.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dsolids.co.za
Approved
3DWORX
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Air Filter Engineering SA
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Thane Masureik
E-mail Address: airfilter@mweb.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
Caldeaz  Manufacturing Technologies
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Ludrick Barnard
E-mail Address: ludrick@caldeaz.co.za
Website Address: http://www.caldeaz.co.za
Approved
Demaplastech Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Approved
HMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Approved
Perform Set Technologies
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Jose Carvalho
Approved
Rapid 3D Printing CC
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Dave Bullock
E-mail Address: david@rapid3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rapid3d.co.za
Approved
Rothco PTY LTD
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Raphael Sagot
E-mail Address: raphael@rothco.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rothco.co.za/
Approved
Weartech (PTY) Ltd
Machine Resellers, Material Supplier
Contact Person: Adam Wintle
E-mail Address: adam@weartech.co.za
Website Address: http://www.weartech.co.za