SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
15 Service Providers
Approved
2d to3d Printing Service
Approved
3D Forms
Manufacturing, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Alexander Mullinos
E-mail Address: info@3dforms.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dforms.co.za
Approved
3D Solids Additive Manufacturing Technology
Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Russell Oosterlaak
E-mail Address: russell1@3dsolids.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dsolids.co.za
Approved
3DWORX
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
BunnyCorp
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: http://bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Filament Factory
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Stephan Kotze
Approved
Rabbit Disruptive Innovations
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Approved
HMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Approved
House4Hack
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Approved
Materialise  NV
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Approved
Morgan 3D Printers
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Quentin Harley
E-mail Address: quentin@morgan3dp.com
Website Address: http://www.morgan3dp.com
Jump to page:
1 2