In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
24 Service Providers
Approved
House4Hack
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Approved
Jozi3D
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Marco Delport
E-mail Address: marco@jozi3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.jozi3d.co.za
Approved
Materialise  NV
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Approved
Metal Heart - Additive Manufacturing
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Material Supplier, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Gerrie Lombaard
E-mail Address: gerrie@metalheart.co.za
Approved
Morgan 3D Printers
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Quentin Harley
E-mail Address: quentin@morgan3dp.com
Website Address: http://www.morgan3dp.com
Approved
Multitrade 3D Systems
Consulting, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Material Supplier
Contact Person: NIcky Smit
E-mail Address: nickys@multicarb.com
Approved
Product Print
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Robert Askew
E-mail Address: rob@productprint.co.za
Approved
ProMake International Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Material Supplier, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Laing / Gavin Leggott
E-mail Address: info@promake.co.za
Website Address: http://www.promakeltd.com
Approved
Rapid 3D
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Dave Bullock
E-mail Address: david@rapid3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rapid3d.co.za
Approved
Reutech Radar Systems
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Sean Hedenskog
E-mail Address: seanh@reutech.co.za
Approved
Stellenbosch Technology Centre - Laboratory for Advanced Manufacturing
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Devon Hagedorn-Hansen
E-mail Address: devonh@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://ie.sun.ac.za
Approved
Wohlers Associates, Inc.
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Terry Wohlers
E-mail Address: tw@wohlersassociates.com
Jump to page:
1 2