SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
9 Service Providers
Approved
3-D Printing Systems SA
Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Erwin von Maltitz
Approved
3D Pro
Design, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Wepener
E-mail Address: jason@3dpro.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dpro.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
HMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Approved
House4Hack
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Approved
Materialise  NV
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Approved
Rothco PTY LTD
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Raphael Sagot
E-mail Address: raphael@rothco.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rothco.co.za/
Approved
Reutech Radar Systems
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Sean Hedenskog
E-mail Address: seanh@reutech.co.za
Approved
Studio X Solutions
Consulting, Design, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Ivan Shamley
E-mail Address: ivan@studiox.co.za
Website Address: http://www.studiox.co.za