In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
11 Service Providers
Approved
3D Forms
Manufacturing, Toolmaking
E-mail Address: info@3dforms.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dforms.co.za
Approved
3D Pro
Design, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Wepener
E-mail Address: jason@3dpro.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dpro.co.za
Approved
Custom3D Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.custom3d.co.za
Approved
KVR Design & Prototyping.
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Kenneth van Rensburg
E-mail Address: ken@kvrdesign.com
Website Address: http://www.kvrdesign.com
Approved
ProMake International Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Material Supplier, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Laing / Gavin Leggott
E-mail Address: info@promake.co.za
Website Address: http://www.promakeltd.com
Approved
Rapid 3D Printing CC
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Dave Bullock
E-mail Address: david@rapid3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rapid3d.co.za
Approved
Rothco PTY LTD
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Raphael Sagot
E-mail Address: raphael@rothco.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rothco.co.za/
Approved
Stellenbosch Technology Centre - Laboratory for Advanced Manufacturing
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Devon Hagedorn-Hansen
E-mail Address: devonh@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://ie.sun.ac.za
Approved
Stellenbosch University Idea 2 Product Lab
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Stephan le Roux
E-mail Address: lerouxsg@sun.ac.za
Approved
TMECC
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Theo Marnewick
E-mail Address: theo@tmecc.co.za
Website Address: http://www.tmecc.co.za
Approved
VUT Technology Station Sebokeng
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Annelie Bekker
E-mail Address: annelieb@vut.ac.za