SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
Approved
DDI
Consulting
Contact Person: Tom Kerpert
E-mail Address: info@ddidesign.co.za
Approved
Demaplastech Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Approved
DMS RAPID
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Peter Meyer
E-mail Address: peter@dmsrapid.com
Website Address: http://www.dmsrapid.com
Approved
Filament Factory
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Stephan Kotze
Approved
Rabbit Disruptive Innovations
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Approved
HMR High Tech Machine Tools (Pty) Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Approved
House4Hack
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Approved
KVR Design & Prototyping.
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Kenneth van Rensburg
E-mail Address: ken@kvrdesign.com
Website Address: http://www.kvrdesign.com
Approved
Materialise  NV
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Approved
Morgan 3D Printers
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Quentin Harley
E-mail Address: quentin@morgan3dp.com
Website Address: http://www.morgan3dp.com
Approved
Perform Set Technologies
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Jose Carvalho
Approved
Product Print
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Robert Askew
E-mail Address: rob@productprint.co.za
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4