In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
Approved
Denka Product Design & Development
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Alewyn
E-mail Address: alewyn@denka.co.za
Website Address: http://www.denka.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
BunnyCorp
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: http://bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Caldeaz  Manufacturing Technologies
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Ludrick Barnard
E-mail Address: ludrick@caldeaz.co.za
Website Address: http://www.caldeaz.co.za
Approved
Centre for Rapid Prototyping and Manufacturing
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Gerrie Booysen
E-mail Address: gbooysen@cut.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.crpm.co.za
Approved
Custom3D Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.custom3d.co.za
Approved
DDI
Consulting
Contact Person: Tom Kerpert
E-mail Address: info@ddidesign.co.za
Approved
Demaplastech Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Approved
DMS RAPID
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Peter Meyer
E-mail Address: peter@dmsrapid.com
Website Address: http://www.dmsrapid.com
Approved
Filament Factory
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Stephan Kotze
Approved
Rabbit Disruptive Innovations
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Approved
Tiziri Advanced Manufacturing Technologies
Consulting, Machine Resellers, Material Supplier
Contact Person: Malika Khodja
E-mail Address: hein@tiziritech.co.za
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5