In order to be accepted as a Rapdasa Service Provider please email devonh@sun.ac.za
Approved
Morgan 3D Printers
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Quentin Harley
E-mail Address: quentin@morgan3dp.com
Website Address: http://www.morgan3dp.com
Approved
3 TIER DESIGNS ( Pty) Ltd
Consulting
Contact Person: Mzingaye Kahla
E-mail Address: mzi.kahla@gmail.com
Website Address: http://www.3tier.co.za
Approved
Perform Set Technologies
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Jose Carvalho
Approved
Product Print
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Robert Askew
E-mail Address: rob@productprint.co.za
Approved
ProMake International Ltd
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Material Supplier, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Laing / Gavin Leggott
E-mail Address: info@promake.co.za
Website Address: http://www.promakeltd.com
Approved
Rapid 3D Printing CC
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Dave Bullock
E-mail Address: david@rapid3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rapid3d.co.za
Approved
Rectron
Design
Contact Person: Natalee Robertson
E-mail Address: nataleer@rectron.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rectron.co.za
Approved
Rothco PTY LTD
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Raphael Sagot
E-mail Address: raphael@rothco.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rothco.co.za/
Approved
Reutech Radar Systems
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Sean Hedenskog
E-mail Address: seanh@reutech.co.za
Approved
Stellenbosch Technology Centre - Laboratory for Advanced Manufacturing
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Devon Hagedorn-Hansen
E-mail Address: devonh@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://ie.sun.ac.za
Approved
Stellenbosch University CT Scanner
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Dr Anton du Plessis
E-mail Address: anton2@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.sun.ac.za/caf
Approved
Stellenbosch University Idea 2 Product Lab
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Stephan le Roux
E-mail Address: lerouxsg@sun.ac.za
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4