SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
Approved
Rapid 3D Printing CC
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Dave Bullock
E-mail Address: david@rapid3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rapid3d.co.za
Approved
Rectron
Design
Contact Person: Natalee Robertson
E-mail Address: nataleer@rectron.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rectron.co.za
Approved
Rothco PTY LTD
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Raphael Sagot
E-mail Address: raphael@rothco.co.za
Website Address: http://www.rothco.co.za/
Approved
Reutech Radar Systems
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Sean Hedenskog
E-mail Address: seanh@reutech.co.za
Approved
Stellenbosch University CT Scanner
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Dr Anton du Plessis
E-mail Address: anton2@sun.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.sun.ac.za/caf
Approved
Stellenbosch University Idea 2 Product Lab
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Stephan le Roux
E-mail Address: lerouxsg@sun.ac.za
Approved
Studio X Solutions
Consulting, Design, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Ivan Shamley
E-mail Address: ivan@studiox.co.za
Website Address: http://www.studiox.co.za
Approved
The 3D Factory
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Denton Rodgers
E-mail Address: info@the3dfactory.co.za
Approved
TMECC
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Theo Marnewick
E-mail Address: theo@tmecc.co.za
Website Address: http://www.tmecc.co.za
Approved
VUT Technology Station Sebokeng
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Annelie Bekker
E-mail Address: annelieb@vut.ac.za
Approved
Weartech (PTY) Ltd
Machine Resellers, Material Supplier
Contact Person: Adam Wintle
E-mail Address: adam@weartech.co.za
Website Address: http://www.weartech.co.za
Approved
WIBC
Design
Contact Person: Dr Michael Magondo
E-mail Address: doc@wibc.biz
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4