The RAPDASA management committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held during the annual conference.
Members are nominated to the committee and serve on a voluntary basis. 

Andre van der Merwe

Stellenbosch University

andrevdm@sun.ac.za

Marius Vermeulen

Aditiv Solutions (Chairperson)

marius@aditiv.co.za

Imdaadulah Adam

CUT

iadam@cut.ac.za 

Pauline Bullock

Rapid 3D

Pauline@rapid3d.co.za

Tsepo Dube

Stellenbosch University

tseposmdubes@gmail.com

Jean-Pierre Serfontein

Aerosud

jp.serfontein@aerosud.co.za

Hencharl Strauss

CSIR (Conference Organiser)

HStrauss@csir.co.za

Clive Hands

NMU

Clive.Hands@mandela.ac.za

John McEwan

PTSA

johnmc@ptsa.co.za

Duncan Gibbons

Stellenbosch University

duncanwg7@gmail.com

Rynette Coetzer

RAPDASA (Secretary)

rynettec@vut.ac.za

REPRESENTED UNIVERSITIES AND ORGANISATIONS

CUT: Central University of Technology
NMU: Nelson Mandela University
SU: Stellenbosch University
CSIR: Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
PTSA: Product Technologies Association of South Africa
Aerosud Aviation (Pty) Ltd
Rapid 3D